President of the Assembly
Professor J. K. Zhang, Jingyi University
Professor M.L.Cheng from South China University of Technology

Technical Support
Professor Wang Yucheng, Nanjing University of Posts and Telecommunications
Professor Tonape Menosil, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
Professor Cleveland, University of California, Berkeley
Professor Alston, University of Maryland
Professor J.H.Hu , Xi'an Jiaotong University
Professor KrisStimme, National University of Mexico
Professor AnnerEngielude, Catalonia Polytechnic University
Professor Gristone Kiexol, Laval University
Professor PreedMilOe, Aalborg University
Professor Ronills Hennalisio, National Central University of Taiwan
Professor Burokei, Illinois Institute of Technology
Professor JennsenoMeilos, University of Leuven, Belgium
Professor Y.M.Liu , Qingdao Technological University
Professor J.F.Zhang , Anhui University of Engineering
Professor Lenut Wonteirfe, Madrid Polytechnic University
Professor FlemmingWoldbye, University of Newcastle
Professor Grennal H. Tolaisl, Murdoch University
Professor Criamols Pollarnn of Flinders University
Professor Muogniop Tronsoa, Tokushima University
Professor H.G. Tonnaif, Federal Institute of Technology, Lausanne
Professor Yon Jina of Incheon University
Professor Braonn Chen, System Design and Testing Center
Dr. Mon Rallois, Big Data Research Center
Key Information
Paper Submission

Submit by email


Teacher Deng

QQ: 1481936082

Teacher Qu

QQ: 2026821258

Important Dates

Round 1

Submission Deadline: 

July 12, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

July 18, 2019

Round 2

Submission Deadline: 

September 12, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

September 18, 2019

Round 3

Submission Deadline: 

November 12, 2019

Registration Deadline: 

November 18, 2019

Conference Date

November 23-24, 2019

Copyright(C) CCCAI 2019. All Rights Reserved